Modern Inventions

Read time: just a quicky

Best invention since the wheel:

1 espresso

1 wheel

Worst invention since sliced bread:

1 remote

1 sliced bread

Have a good afternoon, everyone!

This entry was posted in Ogg's Observations. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Modern Inventions

  1. TrekD says:

    Some would even say that the wheel is the root of all evil. But I’d miss my car. I’ll take the espresso maker though!

  2. sub4 says:

    The espresso is not the “in”, but the “it”.

  3. Ogg the Caveman says:

    It is the one thing I’d take back in time with me… 100,000 years ago. Unfortunately, I wouldn’t know where to find the espresso beans.

Leave a Reply

