Happy Thanksgiving!

Read time: 15 seconds

Who’s going to feast?

I’m going to feast. I’m going to feast BIG. And I have absolutely no problem with it.

Remember, where there’s calorie excess, there should also be calorie deficit. Intermittent fasting helps.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone.

This entry was posted in Dietary Habit. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Stephen says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Johnny!
    I still don’t understand something about the way you use intermittent fasting.
    Do you fast like for 24 hours one or twice days a week (from dinner to dinner) like Eat Stop Eat or you fast everyday for 16 hours skipping lunch and breakfast like Leangains?

    Thanks

  2. lolo says:

    great post. I feast every – single -day. all the time. dark chocolate, almonds, milk, milk, milk, dark chocolate, meat, Roquefort cheese, more cheese. meat. sometimes eggs, (6 yolks) bacon, fried fish, (butter) cream, cheese, ice cream. peanuts (lol) and then i fast. and sleep. a lot. and then at the end of my 23 hrs fast i train a bit- then and ride my bike. i feast on my training days, and on my resting days. and im still super lean, and im never, ever hungry! love it! Happy Thanksgiving! ( btw i plan to feast , but not on crap!)

  3. lolo says:

    @Stephen in my case? everyday for 23 hrs, ridiculously easy and sooo pleasing. ( yep, like to eat)

  4. Paula says:

    Rock on!!! Intermittent fasting is an awesome lifestyle.

  5. Felicia says:

    I’ve been lurking in the background of your blog for a while now. I thought it was an appropriate time of year to say how thankful I am for your blog. You’ve inspired me to try IF and I’m finding that it’s such sanity in the midst of much dietary confusion. Happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

